Your MPK Points will become void once your account is deleted, as they are designed to be used through the App only.
What happens to my MPK Points if my account is deleted? Print
Modified on: Mon, 4 Oct, 2021 at 11:01 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.